Board of Directors


director

Tahir Javid

Director (2018 – todate)

Session: 82-Chemical
E-mail: tjavid@hotmail.com



director

Muhammad Jahanzeb

Director (2018 – todate)

Session: 80-Civil
E-mail: engrjahanzeb@gmail.com



director

M. Fayyaz Akram

Director (2016-todate)

Session: 1981 UET Electrical
E-mail: fayyaz@powertek-usa.com



director

Khurshid Anwer

Director (2016-todate)

Session: 80-Civil
E-mail: anwer61@hotmail.com



director

Saleem Chaudhry

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 86 Electrical
E-mail: saleemchaudry@gmail.com



director

Mazhar Shafiq

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 86-Civil
E-mail: mazharshafiq@hotmail.com



director

Khurshid Alam Chishti

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 78-Elect-50
E-mail: mkchishti@gmail.com



director

Ghulam Tuyyab

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 81-CS
E-mail: gtayyab@yahoo.com



director

Shaukat Ali

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 85-CS
E-mail: sali.shaukat@gmail.com



director

Irfann Ahmed

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 1989
E-mail: irfann.broker@gmail.com



director

Salman Hasan

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 80-Electrical
E-mail: salman1@yahoo.com



director

Irfan Khurshid

Director (2016 – todate)

Session: 80-Civil
E-mail: irfankh@yahoo.com



director

Shamim Sheikh

Director (2016 – 2018)

Session: 67-Civil
E-mail: sheikh@ecf.utoronto.ca



director

Chaudhry A. Razzaq Anjum

Director (2016 – 2018)

Session: 1982-1990
E-mail: anjum7861@live.com